IMPORTANT NOTICE

In accordance with the national shutdown, our dealerships will be closed from 24h00 on Thursday, 26 March and reopen at 7h30 on Friday, 17 April.

View South African government statement

We will endeavour to respond to customer queries as best as possible, and thus provide you with the contact details for our Dealer Principals:

Fury Ford Amanzimtoti – Dean Lawson, deanl@fury.co.za; 082 468 2288

Fury Ford Fourways – Jock Green, jockg@fury.co.za; 082 851 6115

Fury Ford Midrand - Nardus Venter, nardusv@fury.co.za; 083 268 9912

Fury Ford on William Nicol – Warren Foyn, warrenf@fury.co.za; 083 583 9082

Fury Ford Sandton – Debbie van Rensburg, debbier@fury.co.za; 083 229 6539

Fury Ford Woodmead – Andrew Wilson, andreww@fury.co.za; 083 253 8640

Fury Haval Woodmead – Warrick Greyvenstein, warrickg@fury.co.za; 060 604 5586

Fury Honda & Suzuki PMB – Duncan Parsons, duncanp@fury.co.za; 082 456 4977

Fury Honda Amanzimtoti – Dean Lawson, deanl@fury.co.za; 082 468 2288

Fury Isuzu Woodmead – Pouche More, pouchem@fury.co.za; 082 493 2961

Fury Opel & Isuzu Richards Bay – Greg Massey-Hicks, gregm@fury.co.za; 072 656 6499

Fury Mazda & Suzuki Fourways – Chris Moodley, moodleyc@fury.co.za; 074 920 4799

Fury Mazda Midrand – Bernerd Blom, bernerdb@fury.co.za; 082 857 1106

Fury Mazda Pinetown – Sean Scully, seans@fury.co.za; 082 973 3144

Fury Mazda Woodmead – Robert Nunes, robertn@fury.co.za; 082 850 7701

Fury Platinum Select – Scott Headrick, scotth@fury.co.za; 083 266 2130

Fury Renault Amanzimtoti – Dean Lawson, deanl@fury.co.za; 082 468 2288

Fury Toyota Darrenwood – Carlos Matos, carlosm@fury.co.za; 083 443 5553


Our Group Head of Departments are also available to you during this time:

CEO - Marq Roberts, marqr@fury.co.za; 082 449 9755

Group Financial Director - Krish Pillay, krishp@fury.co.za; 083 300 3920

Group Financial Manager - Akash Deoki; akashd@fury.co.za; 083 255 7733

Group HR Manager - Asoka Moodley, asokam@fury.co.za;082 704 1335

Group F&I Manager – Peter de Kock, pdekock@fury.co.za; 082 578 5845 (available for any

finance & insurance queries, as well as applications)

Group Parts Manager – Piet Klopper, pieterk@fury.co.za; 083 274 2060

Group Service Manager – Marthinus Smit; mgsmit@fury.co.za; 083 443 3315


We remain available online to quote and facilitate both new and pre-owned vehicle transactions for delivery upon our reopening.

Furthermore, we remain available online to take and schedule service bookings upon our reopening.