Meet the Team

Contact any of our staff on 011 658 1599


Jock Green

Dealer Principal 

jockg@fury.co.za


James Bennett

New Vehicle Manager​

jamesb@fury.co.za​

Carlo Nunes

Used Vehicle Manager

carlon@fury.co.za

Travis Edmond-Mack

Service Manager

travise@fury.co.za​

Jurgens van der Merwe

Parts Manager

jurgens@fury.co.za

Hettie Mostert

F & I Manager

hettiem@fury.co.za

Chantelle Fourie

F & I Manager

chantellef@fury.co.za

Jean Edwards

Receptionist

jeane@fury.co.za

Terrence Carter

Best Barista in Town