Meet the Team

Contact any of our staff on 011 658 1599


Marthinus Smit (Smitty)

Dealer Principal

mgsmit@fury.co.za


James Bennett

New Vehicle Manager​

jamesb@fury.co.za​

Carlo Nunes

Used Vehicle Manager

carlon@fury.co.za

Tylor Braun

Service Manager

braunt@fury.co.za




Jurgens van der Merwe

Parts Manager

jurgens@fury.co.za

Hettie Mostert

F & I Manager

hettiem@fury.co.za

Antoinette van der Westhuizen

F & I Manager

antoinettevdw@fury.co.za

Jean Edwards

Receptionist

jeane@fury.co.za

Terrence Carter

Best Barista in Town