Fury Ford Paulshof/Sandton
Call us on 011 807 6015 011 807 6015 or visit us in Sandton
Next
Prev
Cnr Witkoppen & Regent Roads, Paulshof, Sandton, Sandton, 2056
Phone Us
Dealership: 010 823 5053
Service: 010 823 5056
Parts: 011 807 6015
New Vehicle Sales: 010 823 5054
Used Vehicle Sales: 010 823 5055
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Send us an email at furysandton@fury.co.za


​​

Welcome to Fury Ford Paulshof/Sandton where we offer smart technologies, stylish design, fuel efficiency, safety, service and maintenance excellence at affordable prices, giving drivers peace of mind on the road and in their pockets. Get in touch with the dedicated sales representatives to learn more about our current deals on Ford models.

Purchase any new or pre-owned vehicle from us and go into the draw to win a new Ford Figo.

Make an Enquiry
44

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Fury Ford Paulshof/Sandton

Meet our Management Team

Debbie van Rensburg, Dealer Principal

​​Dealer Principal

083 229 6539

debbier@fury.co.za 

Nicky Anderson, New Car Manager

New Cars Manager

082 846 2190

nickya@fury.co.za​

Quinton van Wyk, Service Manager

Service Manager

083 353 2447

quintonv@fury.co.za​

James Nelson, Used Car Manager

Used Car Manager

079 215 4023

james@fury.co.za​​

Denzil Williams, Parts Manager

Parts Manager

078 011 0482

denzilw@fury.co.za

Kobus Reichert, F&I Manager

F & I Manager

082 556 8606

kobusr@fury.co.za​