Meet Our Team

Manie Van Brakel

Sales Manager

084 867 5517

maniev@fury.co.za

Cedric Vena

Used Car Sales Executiv

082 850 0678

cedricv@fury.co.za


Mandy Nwafor

Sales Executive

079 169 0383​

mandyn@fury.co.za


Dane Alexander

Sales Executive

071 666 0601

danea@fury.co.za


Eddie Chidzose

Sales Executive

074 947 1141

eddiec@fury.co.za​


Mosa Obinna

Sales Executive

078 611 8073

mosao@fury.co.za


Charlton Moyo

Sales Executive

078 677 2073

charltonm@fury.co.za​


Desire Eksteen

F&I Manager

083 442 4438

desiree@fury.co.za



Theuns Nel

Service Manager

081 494 5949

theunsn@fury.co.za

Anicka Brandt

Service Advisor

082 698 9166

anickab@fury.co.za