​Carl Kumst 

Manager 

carlk@fury.co.za 

0837721812

​Manie Van Brakel 

Sales guru

maniev@fury.co.za 

0848675517

​Cedric Vena 

sales guru

cedricv@fury.co.za 

0828500678

​Ajay Sharma 

Used Cars 

ajays@fury.co.za 

​Azarel Naidu

Used Cars 

azareln@fury.co.za

Desire Eksteen

Finance

desiree@fury.co.za