MEET OUR TEAM AT FURY HONDA PIETERMARITZBURG


HONDA NEW CAR SALES TEAM

Dealer Principal

Petrie van der Merwe

078 625 1968

petrievdm@fury.co.za

New Car Executive

Yashik Surujalal

084 446 4903

yashiks@fury.co.za

New Car Executive

Brendan Ainley

079 696 2945

brendana@fury.co.za

New Car Executive

Nadeem Sayed

071 353 0085

nadeems@fury.co.za

New Car Executive

Zane Crawford

0658039036

hondasales@fury.co.za


HONDA USED VEHICLE SALES TEAM

Used Car Manager

Daniel Govender

074 709 4083

danielg@fury.co.za

Used Car Executive

Ricky Narine

083 252 0839

rickyn@fury.co.za

Used Car Executive

Kenneth Dlamini 

083 247 0342  

Kennethd@fury.co.za

Used Car Executive

Ruzaid Mahomed

065 853 2007

ruzaidm@fury.co.za


ADMIN TEAM

F&I

Kay Chetty

060 961 0786

kayc@fury.co.za