Meet our Admin Team

at Mazda Fourways

CHRIS MOODLEY

DEALER PRINCIPLE


074 920 4799

Moodleyc@fury.co.za

DESMOND BENNETT

DEBTORS CLERK

072 635 9863

Desmondb@fury.co.za

Catherine Fynn

CRM MANAGER

082 364 7786

catherinef@fury.co.za

Portia Ramanotsi

CREDITORS CLERK

084 452 7800

portiar@fury.co.za

ASHLYN WHITE

STOCK CONTROLLER

081 495 2533

ashlynw@fury.co.za

Marcelle Edwards

RECEPTIONIST

060 878 6819

emarcelle@fury.co.za

Shaakir Karolia

STOCK CONTROLLER

072 813 2753

shaakirk@fury.co.za