Meet the Admin Team at Fury Mazda Midrand


Bernard Blom

Dealership Principle

082 857 1106

bernardb@fury.co.za


Verna Van Rensburg

Client Care

vernavanr@fury.co.za


Natalie May

Vehicle Sales Administration

083 384 8893

nataliem@fury.co.za


Nadine Nel

Business Manager

082 413 3172

nadinen@fury.co.za​


Concelia Nape

Business Manager

082 095 8303

concelian@fury.co.za​


Anna MAHLANGU

Financial Manager

​072 693 9277

annam@fury.co.za


Khanyi Mtshali

Creditors Clerk

060 962 5190

khanyim@fury.co.za​


Zanele Mtshali

Receptionist

062 390 9636

mazdareception@fury.co.za