Meet the New Vehicle Sales Team at Fury Mazda Midrand


​Vivian Temlett

New Vehicle Sales Manager

082 788 2336

viviant@fury.co.za​


Slade Wagner

New Vehicle Sales Executive

083 700 1253

sladew@fury.co.za​


Sello Mosothoane

New Vehicle Sales Executive

076 617 2604

sellom@fury.co.za​


Marius Mulder

New Vehicle Sales Executive

078 123 9239

mariusm@fury.co.za​


Kutlwano Mothomogolo

New Vehicle Sales Executive

060 768 9908

kutlwanom@fury.co.za


Jonathon Carolus

New Vehicle Sales Executive

083 728 3117

jonathonc@fury.co.za