Dept

Ext

Name

Email

Fax

Cell

Dealer Principal

101

Sean Scully

Seans@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

082 973 3144

FinancialManager

102

Deshnee Chetty

Deshnee@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

083 334 3716

Admin

170

Marie Veldman

Mariev@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

067 154 2082

160

Perusha Naidoo

Parusha@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

065 899 8672

100

Luscious Msomi

Luscious@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

067 047 8120

New Car Manager

120

Adrian Van Vuuren

Adrianv@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

082 753 4491

New Cars Sales

131

Arnaud Lelong

Arnaud@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

071 554 9549

125

Callen Govender

Calleng@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

083 565 5638

140

Peter Mazibuko

Petermaz@Fury.Co.Z

086 663 3144

083 309 7668

Used Car Manager

133

Yogesh Vanayar

Yogeshv@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

083 307 3515

Used Cars Sales

124

Siya Tshabalala

Siyat@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

084 376 4653

141

Vuyani Mfungula

Vuyanim@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

073 365 1859

122

Noxy Dlamini

Noxyd@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

063 523 9056

127

Bernie Westley

Bernadettew@Fury.C

086 663 3144

079 895 9325

F & I

103

Grant Hamer

Granth@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

072 594 3271

Parts Manager

150

Donovan Naidoo

Donovan@Fury.Co.Za

086 529 3453

082 506 8604

Parts Advisor

130

Ahmed Ally

Ahmed@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

074 037 3168

150

Roshan Singh

Roshans@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

060 504 5118

Service Manager

132

Dario Celotti

Darioc@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

073 621 1106

Service & Workshop

142

Purley Pillay

Purleym@Fury.Co.Za

086 663 3144

074 990 2589

Sbo Khumalo

086 663 3144

072 469 2763

David Cordier

086 663 3144

071 252 4700

Cassim Ismail

086 663 3144

061 965 2288

143

Barry De Beer

Barrydebeer11@Gma

086 663 3144

078 182 9513

Licence Clerk

Nhlanhla


086 663 3144

076 181 3986