MEET OUR TEAM AT FURY SUZUKI PIETERMARITZBURG


​​

Suzuki New Vehicle Sales Team

Dealer Principal

Petrie van der Merwe

078 625 1968

petrievdm@fury.co.za/

New Car Executive

Yashik Surujalal

084 446 4903

yashiks@fury.co.za/

New Car Executive

Brendan Ainley

079 696 2945

brendana@fury.co.za/


New Car Executive

Nadeem Sayed

071 353 0085

nadeems@fury.co.za/

New Car Executive

Zane Crawford

0658039036

hondasales@fury.co.za/


​​

Suzuki Used Vehicle Sales Team

Used Car Manager

Daniel Govender

074 709 4083

danielg@fury.co.za/


Used Car Executive

Kenneth Dlamini 

083 247 0342  

Kennethd@fury.co.za/

Used Car Executive

Ruzaid Mahomed

065 853 2007

ruzaidm@fury.co.za/


​​

Suzuki Admin Team

F&I

Kay Chetty

060 961 0786

kayc@fury.co.za/