Meet The Team

at Fury Toyota Darrenwood



Carlos Matos

Dealer Principal

carlosm@fury.co.za

083 443 5553


Daryl Sagadevan

Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

daryls@fury.co.za

079 515 4913


Richard Pretorius

New Vehicle Sales Manager

richardp@fury.co.za

082 922 9942


Michael Needham

Service Manager

michaeln@fury.co.za

076 611 6584


Marius van der Merwe

Parts Manager

mariusvdm@fury.co.za

076 874 9537


Fatima Chopdat

Financial Manager

fatimac@fury.co.za

072 375 9118



Arnold du Toit

New Vehicle Sales
Consultant

Arnolddt@fury.co.za

072 347 1323